RSS Feed

SILENT VOICES Release Fourth Album ‘Reveal The Change’
November 29th, 2013

Kokkola, Finland-based melodic metal group Silent Voices issued fourth full-length album Reveal The Change on November 29th, 2013 in Europe through Inner Wound Recordings. The label also scheduled a North American release for December 3rd. The record features guest appearances from Mats Levén (Candlemass / ex-Therion / ex-Yngwie Malmsteen), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica), Mike Vescera (Obsession / ex-Loudness / ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) and Mike DiMeo (ex-Masterplan / ex-Riot)

Mastering duties were handled by Ted Jensen.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘The Fear Of Emptiness’
02. ‘No Turning Back’
03. ‘Reign Of Terror’
04. ‘Faith In Me’
05. ‘Black Water’
06. ‘Burning Shine’
07. ‘Through My Prison Walls’

Reveal The Change marked the first Silent Voices record to feature Winterborn vocalist Teemu Koskela stepping behind the microphone, Koskela’s appointment being confirmed on September 19th.

Third studio record Building Up The Apathy was released in January 2006.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News