RSS Feed

SIGNS OF THE SWARM Stream Entire ‘The Disfigurement Of Existence’ Album
November 4th, 2017

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania-based deathcore group Signs Of The Swarm issued second full-length studio album The Disfigurement Of Existence on November 3rd, 2017 through Unique Leader Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed through the Bandcamp player below.

The Disfigurement Of Existence was mixed and mastered by Phil Pluskota of Sonic Assault Studios in Cape Corral, Florida. Former Abiotic and current Infant Annihilator frontman Dickie Allen guests on the track ‘Final Phase’.

Cover artwork duties fell to Pär Olofsson.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Cesspool Of Ignorance’
02. ‘Failed Breed’
03. ‘Cowards Deathbed’
04. ‘Lifeless Visitors’
05. ‘Final Phase’ (feat. Dickie Allen)
06. ‘Guided Into Serenity’
07. ‘Nightcrawler’s’
08. ‘Descending Into Despair’
09. ‘Embedded In Fear’
10. ‘Misery From Demoralization’

Signs Of The Swarm’s line-up is as follows;

CJ McCreery (vocals)
Cory Smarsh (guitars)
Jacob Toy (guitars)
Bobby Crow (bass)
Jimmy Pino (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Final Phase’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Senseless Order was released in April 2016 via Chugcore.

Promotional photograph by Michael Todaro.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News