RSS Feed

SEVEN SISTERS OF SLEEP Make ‘Denounce’ Track Available For Streaming
January 19th, 2016

Southern California-based metal group Seven Sisters Of Sleep have made the track ‘Denounce’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Seven Sisters Of Sleep issue third full-length studio album Ezekiel’s Hags on February 5th, 2016 through Relapse Records.

The outing was recorded with engineer Paul Miner.

The effort will be made available in CD, vinyl, and digital formats.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Jones’
02. ‘Denounce’
03. ‘Gutter’
04. ‘Plateau’
05. ‘Brother’s River’
06. ‘Prey’
07. ‘Third Season’
08. ‘Sacred Prostitute’
09. ‘Ud-Nun’
10. ‘War Master’
11. ‘Bastard Son’ (bonus)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘War Master’.

Second studio record Opium Morals was released in March 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News