RSS Feed

SERIOUS BLACK Unveil Music Video For New Track ‘Castor Skies’
August 29th, 2016

International power metal “supergroup” Serious Black have filmed a music video for the track ‘Castor Skies’. Directed by Rainer “Zipp” Fränzen, the clip can be viewed below.

Serious Black issue second full-length studio album Mirrorworld on September 9th, 2016 through AFM Records.

A teaser for the outing has been released and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Breaking The Surface’
02. ‘As Long As I’m Alive’
03. ‘Castor Skies’
04. ‘Heartbroken Soul’
05. ‘Dying Hearts’
06. ‘You’re Not Alone’
07. ‘Mirrorworld’
08. ‘Emotional Blackmail’ (digipak bonus track)
09. ‘The Life That You Want’ (digipak bonus track)
10. ‘State Of My Despair’
11. ‘The Unborn Never Die’
12. ‘This Machine Is Broken’ (digipak bonus track)
13. ‘Hello Moon’ (digipak bonus track)
14. ‘Goodbye My Angel’ (digipak bonus track)
15. ‘I Show You My Heart (Acoustic Version)’ (digipak bonus track)
16. ‘Sealing My Fate (Acoustic Version)’ (digipak bonus track)

Serious Black’s line-up is as follows;

Urban breed (vocals, Project Arcadia / ex-Tad Morose / ex-Bloodbound)
Bob Katsionis (guitar, Firewind / Outloud / ex-Nightfall)
Dominik Sebastian (guitar, Edenbridge)
Mario Lochert (bass, Emergency Gate / ex-Visions Of Atlantis)
Thomen Stauch (drums, ex-Blind Guardian / ex-Iron Savior)
Jan Vacik (keyboards, ex-Dreamscape)

An official lyric music video was created for the song ‘As Long As I’m Alive’.

Debut studio record As Daylight Breaks was released in January 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News