RSS Feed

SEPTIC TANK To Release Debut Studio Album ‘Rotting Civilisation’ In April
December 3rd, 2017

London, England-based hardcore thrash metal band Septic Tank – featuring former members of Cathedral – issue their debut full-length studio album Rotting Civilisation on April 13th, 2018 through Rise Above Records.

Rotting Civilisation was recorded and mixed by drummer Jaime Gómez Arellano at his own Orgone Studios in Woburn, England.

Cover artwork was created by Stewart Easton.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Septic Tank’
02. ‘Who’
03. ‘Victimised’
04. ‘Social Media Whore’
05. ‘Divide And Conk Out’
06. ‘Treasurers Of Disease’
07. ‘Fucked’
08. ‘Whitewash’
09. ‘Death Vase
10. ‘You Want Some’
11. ‘Digging Your Own Grave’
12. ‘Danger Signs’
13. ‘Walking Asylum’
14. ‘Lost Humanity’
15. ‘Never Never Land’
16. ‘Self-Obsessed’
17. ‘Living Death’
18. ‘Rotten Empire’

Septic Tank’s line-up is as follows:

Lee Dorrian (vocals, ex-Cathedral / ex-Napalm Death / With The Dead)
Gary Jennings (guitar, ex-Cathedral / ex-Acid Reign / Death Penalty)
Scott Carlson (bass, ex-Cathedral / Repulsion)
Jaime Gómez Arellano (drums, ex-Cathedral / ex-Dām / Blutvial)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News