RSS Feed

SAVIOURS To Release Fifth Studio Album ‘Palace Of Vision’ In October
August 29th, 2015

Californian metal group Saviours issue fifth full-length studio album Palace Of Vision on October 30th, 2015 through Listenable Records.

The outing was recorded at Type Foundry in Portland, Oregon with Billy Anderson. Cover artwork duties fell to Derrick Snodgrass.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Mountain’
02. ‘Flesh Of Fire’
03. ‘Devil’s Crown’
04. ‘Palace Of Vision’
05. ‘Burning Shrine’
06. ‘Hell’s Floor’
07. ‘The Beast Remains’
08. ‘Cursed Night’
09. ‘The Seeker’

Fourth studio record Death’s Progression was released in September 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News