RSS Feed

SATAN Make ‘The Devil’s Infantry’ Track Available For Streaming
July 28th, 2015

Newcastle, England-based metal group Satan have made the track ‘The Devil’s Infantry’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Satan issue fourth full-length studio album Atom By Atom in early October through Listenable Records.

The outing was recorded at First Avenue Studios in their hometown, with mixing and mastering being handled by Dario Mollo in Italy, once again. Including is a collaboration with Angel Witch vocalist / guitarist Kevin Heybourne.

Cover artwork duties fell to Eliran Kantor, once again as well.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Farewell Evolution’
02. ‘Fallen Saviour’
03. ‘Ruination’
04. ‘The Devil’s Infantry’
05. ‘Atom By Atom’
06. ‘In Contempt’
07. ‘My Own God’
08. ‘Ahriman’
09. ‘Bound In Enmity’
10. ‘The Fall Of Persephone’

Third studio record Life Sentence was released in April 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News