RSS Feed

SAINTED SINNERS Unveil Music Video For ‘We’re All Sainted Sinners’ Track
January 28th, 2017

International heavy rock group Sainted Sinners, featuring erstwhile Accept vocalist David Reece, have filmed a music video for the track ‘We’re All Sainted Sinners’, which can be viewed below.

Sainted Sinners issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on February 24th, 2017 through El Puerto Records.

The fourth in a series of trailers issued for the effort can also be viewed below.

The outing was written and produced by Reece and guitarist Frank Pané. Sainted Sinners was partly recorded at Sound Design in Germant with Robbie Hochwind during mid-summer 2016, as well as in early autumn 2016 by Mario Percudani at the Tanzan Music Studios. Mastering was handled by Daniele Mandelli at Tanzan Music Studios in late autumn 2016.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Knight Of The Long Knives’
02. ‘Beauty In The Beast’
03. ‘Maybe She’s Got Balls’
04. ‘We’re All Sainted Sinners’
05. ‘Blue Lightning Man’
06. ‘The Love That I Have Found’
07. ‘Did You’
08. ‘In Need’
09. ‘Evangeline’
10. ‘Shine Diamond Girl’
11. ‘Truth Is A Lie’

Sainted Sinners’ line-up is as follows;

David Reece (vocals)
Frank Pané (guitars)
Malte Frederik Burkert (bass, ex-Perpendicular)
Berci Hirleman (drums, ex-Perpendicular)
Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards, Axel Rudi Pell)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News