RSS Feed

SACRED STEEL Issue Lyric Video For ‘Let There Be Steel’ Track
September 28th, 2016

Ludwigsburg, Germany-based heavy metal band Sacred Steel have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Let There Be Steel’, which can be viewed below.

Sacred Steel issue ninth full-length studio album Heavy Metal Sacrifice on October 14th, 2016 through Cruz Del Sur Music.

The outing was recorded at Music Factory in Waltenhofen, Germany and produced by Sacred Steel and Christian Schmid.

Cover artwork duties fell to Polish artist Lukasz Jaszak.

01. ‘Intro (Glory Ride)’
02. ‘Heavy Metal Sacrifice’
03. ‘The Sign of the Skull’
04. ‘Hail The Godz of War’
05. ‘Vulture Priest’
06. ‘Children Of The Sky’
07. ‘Let There Be Steel’
08. ‘Chaos Unleashed’
09. ‘The Dead Walk The Earth’
10. ‘Beyond The Gates’
11. ‘Of Nineveh’
12. ‘Iron Donkey’

Sacred Steel’s line-up is as follows;

Gerrit P. Mutz (vocals)
Jens Sonnenberg (guitar)
Jonas Khalil (guitar)
Kai Schindelar (bass)
Mathias Straub (drums)

Eighth studio record The Bloodshed Summoning was released in February 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News