RSS Feed

RUACH RAAH: Debut Album ‘Hate Fanaticism’ To Arrive In September
August 30th, 2015

Portuguese black metal duo Ruach Raah issue debut full-length studio album Hate Fanaticism on September 25th, 2015 through War Arts Productions.

The outing will be made available in vinyl format, limited to 250 copies; 150 coloured black, and 100 coloured magenta.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Arsonist’
02. ‘Absolute Occült’
03. ‘Guided By Death, Driven By Hate’
04. ‘Convulsions’
05. ‘In Hell Baptized’
06. ‘Kiss The Ring Of The Baron’
07. ‘Hate Fanaticism’
08. ‘Womb Overture’
09. ‘Emperor Of The Black Abyss’
10. ‘Black Plague Of Satan’

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News