RSS Feed

RHINO BUCKET Stream New Song ‘Everything You Do’
April 6th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock band Rhino Bucket have made the track ‘Everything You Do’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Rhino Bucket issue seventh full-length studio album The Last Real Rock N’ Roll on April 21st, 2017 through Acetate Records.

The Last Real Rock N’ Roll was recorded during January 2017 in Highland Park, California, and produced by Supersuckers frontman Eddie Spaghetti.

Vocalist Georg Dolivo commented: “Eddie came in and reminded us to be the band we were… bad ass. He matched us note for note with his ferocious talent and insight!”

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Hello Citizens’
02. ‘Everything You Do’
03. ‘Last Call’
04. ‘I’m Your Doctor’
05. ‘So Long’
06. ‘It’s A Sin’
07. ‘Forgiveness’
08. ‘Bang My Drum’
09. ‘Swing And A Miss’
10. ‘Falling Down The Stairs’
11. ‘Misery’
12. ‘The Devil You Know’

Rhino Bucket’s line-up is as follows:

Georg Dolivo (vocals and rhythm guitar)
Brian “Damage” Forsythe (lead guitar, Kix)
Reeve Downes (bass)
Dave DuCey (drums)

The track ‘Hello Citizens’ can also be streamed below.

Sixth studio record Who’s Got Mine? was released in January 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News