RSS Feed

REZET Issue Lyric Video For ‘Reality Is A Lie’ Title Track
May 24th, 2016

Schleswig, Germany-based thrash metal band Rezet have issued an official lyric video for the title track of their latest album Realty Is A Lie, which can be viewed below.

Rezet issue third full-length studio album Realty Is A Lie in Europe on May 27th, 2016 through Mighty Music. The label has scheduled North American release for June 10th. Japanese issue takes place on June 22nd via Bickee Music and will include three bonus live tracks. recorded during the band’s 10th anniversary concert in Schleswig on December 13th, 2014.

The outing was produced by Ricky Wagner and Patrick Bieler, and mastered by Harris Johns.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Reality Is A Lie’
02. ‘Madmen’
03. ‘Dying By The States’
04. ‘Dead City’
05. ‘Cannibal’s Revenge’
06. ‘Breaking The Chains’
07. ‘Checkmate (War Is Hell)’
08. ‘Too Smart To Live’
09. ‘Worm In The Core’
10. ‘Lost’
11. ‘Fight For Your Life’
12. ‘Like Your Wolf’

Rezet’s line-up is as follows;

Ricky Wagner (vocals and guitar)
Thorben Schulz (guitar)
Lucas Grümmert (bass)
Bastian Santen (drums)

Second studio record Civic Nightmares was released in March 2012 via Metalizer Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News