RSS Feed

RAVENIA Unveil Music Video For ‘We All Died For Honor’ Track
March 30th, 2016

Vantaa, Finland-based symphonic / epic film score metal band Ravenia have filmed a music video for the track ‘We All Died For Honor’. Directed by Markus Nieminen, the clip can be viewed below.

Ravenia issue their debut full-length studio album Beyond The Walls Of Death in Europe and North America on April 29th, 2016 through Inner Wound Recordings.

Beyond The Walls Of Death was recorded at Lunamy Creations Studio in Helsinki, Finland, mixed by Nino Laurenne at Sonic Pump Studios, and mastered by Svante Forsbäckat at Chartmakers.

Cover artwork duties fell to Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘For Those We Forsakened’
02. ‘Into Oblivion’
03. ‘We All Died For Honor’
04. ‘There Is But One Path’
05. ‘In Silence’
06. ‘When Darkness Reigns’
07. ‘The Fallen’
08. ‘We Stand As One’

Ravenia’s line-up is as follows;

Armi Päivinen (vocals; In Silentio Noctis)
Samuli Reinikainen (guitar; In Silentio Noctis)
Toni Hintikka (bass)
Veikko Ringvall (drums)
Ville Koponen (violin)
Erkki Lasonpalo (violin)
Janne Ahvenainen (viola)
Juuli Ilmonen (cello)
Tommi Laitinen (contrabass)

A debut two-track EP Wingless was independently released in January 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News