RSS Feed

REPLACIRE Make ‘Do Not Deviate’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
March 14th, 2017

Boston, Massachusetts-based technical death metal group Replacire issue second full-length studio album Do Not Deviate on March 17th, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed via the link below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Horsestance’
02. ‘Act, Re-enact’
03. ‘Built Upon The Grave Of He Who Bends’
04. ‘Any Promise’
05. ‘Cold Repeater’
06. ‘Reprise’
07. ‘Moonbred Chains’
08. ‘Do Not Deviate’
09. ‘Spider Song’
10. ‘Traveling Through Abyss’
11. ‘Enough For One’

Replacire’s line-up is as follows;

Evan Berry (vocals)
Eric Alper (guitars)
Poh Hock (live guitars)
Zach Baskin (drums)
Kendal “Pariah” Divoll (live drums)

Debut studio record The Human Burden was independently released in November 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News