RSS Feed

REBEL WIZARD: ‘The Warning Of One’ EP To Be Released Later In August Via Prosthetic Records
August 6th, 2017

Melbourne, Australia-based one-man black metal project Rebel Wizard, spearheaded by NKSV, issue four-track EP The Warning Of One on August 18th, 2017 in cassette and digital formats through Prosthetic Records.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘One I Seek’
02. ‘One I Know’
03. ‘One I See’
04. ‘One I Call’

The track ‘One I Seek’ has been made available for streaming through Bandcamp, and can be accessed below.

Debut studio record Triumph Of Gloom was independently released in August 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News