RSS Feed

RADIO MOSCOW Make New Song ‘Driftin’’ Available For Streaming
September 29th, 2017

Southern Californian psychedelic blues trio Radio Moscow have made the track ‘Driftin’’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Radio Moscow issued fifth full-length studio album New Beginnings on September 29th, 2017 through Century Media Records.

The outing was recorded at Lost Ark Studio in San Diego, California with Mike Butler, with production from frontman Parker Griggs. Mastering was handled by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering in Los Angeles, California.

Cover artwork duties fell to artist Courtney Cole and photographer Dana Trippe, with lettering from Robin Gnista.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘New Beginning’
02. ‘Deceiver’
03. ‘Woodrose Morning’
04. ‘Driftin’’
05. ‘No One Knows Where They’ve Been’
06. ‘Last To Know’
07. ‘New Skin’
08. ‘Pacing’
09. ‘Pick Up The Pieces’
10. ‘Dreams’

Radio Moscow’s line-up is as follows;

Parker Griggs (vocals and guitars)
Anthony Meier (bass)
Paul Marrone (drums)

New Beginnings will be made available as a regular black and limited coloured LP and CD, which includes a poster designed by Robin Gnista, as well as on CD, and digitally.

Filmed in Dortmund, Germany at the Junkyard Open Air festival on August 12th, 2017 by Dirk Behlau, a music video was released for the track ‘Pacing’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘New Beginning’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Magical Dirt was released in June 2014 via Alive Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News