RSS Feed

QUIET RIOT Unveil Music Video For New Song ‘Can’t Get Enough’
July 24th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based heavy metal group Quiet Riot have filmed a music video for the track ‘Can’t Get Enough’. Directed by Regina Banali, the clip can be viewed below.

Quiet Riot issue 13th full-length studio album Road Rage on August 4th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Road Rage was originally scheduled for release on April 21st, featuring vocals from Seann Nichols. Nichols’ departure was confirmed on March 3rd, Quiet Riot recruiting American Idol finalist James Durbin. The decision was subsequently made to re-record vocals for Road Rage with Durbin behind the microphone, that decision being revealed on the March 10th.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Can’t Get Enough’
02. ‘Getaway’
03. ‘Roll This Joint’
04. ‘Freak Flag’
05. ‘Wasted’
06. ‘Still Wild’
07. ‘Make a Way’
08. ‘Renegades’
09. ‘The Road’
10. ‘Shame’
11. ‘Knock ’Em Down’

Quiet Riot’s line-up is as follows;

James Durbin (vocals)
Alex Grossi (guitar)
Chuck Wright (bass)
Frankie Banali (drums)

The tracks ‘Freak Flag’ and ‘Wasted’ can be streamed below.

Twelfth studio record 10 was independently released in June 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News