RSS Feed

Q5 Make ‘A Prisoner Of Mind’ Track Available For Streaming
June 28th, 2016

Seattle, Washington-based heavy metal / hard rock band Q5 have made the track ‘A Prisoner Of Mind’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Q5 issue third full-length studio album New World Order on July 8th, 2016 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘We Came Here To Rock’
02. ‘One Night In Hellas’
03. ‘The Right Way’
04. ‘New World Order’
05. ‘Tear Up The Night’
06. ‘Halfway To Hell’
07. ‘A Prisoner Of Mind’
08. ‘Unrequited (A Woman Of Darkness And Steel)’
09. ‘Just One Kiss’
10. ‘Fear Is The Killer’
11. ‘Land Of The Setting Sun’
12. ‘A Warrior’s Song’
13. ‘Mach Opus 206’ (instrumental)
14. ‘Get Next To You’ (bonus track)

Q5’s line-up is as follows;

Jonathan Scott K. (vocals; Nightshade)
Rick Pierce (guitar; Nightshade / ex-TKO)
Dennis Turner (guitar)
Evan Sheeley (bass; Nightshade / ex-TKO)
Jeffrey Mccormack (drums; Screams Of Angels / ex-Nightshade / ex-Fifth Angel)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘The Right Way’, which can be viewed below.

Second studio record When The Mirror Cracks was released in 1986.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News