RSS Feed

PUBLICIST UK Unveil Music Video For ‘Cowards’ Track
November 28th, 2015

American post-punk group Publicist UK have released a music video for the track ‘Cowards’. Created by guitarist David Obuchowski, the clip can be viewed below.

Publicist UK issued debut full-length studio album Forgive Yourself on August 21st, 2015 through Relapse Records.

The outing was recorded in Dover, New Hampshire at The Wild Arctic Studio with producer Dean Baltulonis.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Cowards’
02. ‘Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth’
03. ‘Levitate The Pentagon’
04. ‘Blood Relative’
05. ‘I Wish You’d Never Gone To School’
06. ‘Canary’
07. ‘Telegraphing’
08. ‘You Are The Stars’
09. ‘Away’

Directed by David John with footage from the Prelinger Archive, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Canary’.

Publicist UK’s line-up is as follows;

Zachary Lipez (vocals, ex-Freshkills)
David Obuchowski (guitars, Goes Cube / Distant Correspondent)
Brett Bamberger (bass, Revocation / ex-East Of The Wall)
Dave Witte (drums, Municipal Waste / ex-Burnt By The Sun / Discordance Axis / Melt-Banana)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News