RSS Feed

PRO-PAIN Release Music Video For ‘Voice Of Rebellion’ Title Track
November 30th, 2016

New York-based hardcore group Pro-Pain have filmed a music video for the title track of their latest album Voice Of Rebellion. Directed by Kirk Farrington, the clip can be viewed below.

Pro-Pain issued 15th full-length studio album Voice Of Rebellion on June 17th, 2015 in Scandinavia through SPV / Steamhammer Records. The label scheduled German release for the 19th, with general European release taking place on the 22nd. North American release occured on the 23rd.

The outing was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Corey Williams at Sound Lounge Recordings in Venice, Florida. Production credits were shared by Williams and Pro-Pain mainman Gary Meskil.

The effort was made available in the following formats; standard jewel edition, limited edition digipak (with three bonus tracks and double-sided poster), limited edition vinyl LP in red colour, and digital download.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Voice Of Rebellion’
02. ‘No Fly Zone’
03. ‘Righteous Annihilation’
04. ‘Souls On Fire’
05. ‘Take It To The Grave’
06. ‘Age Of Disgust’
07. ‘Bella Morte’
08. ‘Cognitive Dissonance’
09. ‘Blade Of The Cursed’
10. ‘Crushed To Dust’
11. ‘Enraged’
12. ‘Hellride’
13. ‘DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)’
14. ‘Fuck This Life’
15. ‘Johnny Black 2015’ (bonus track)
16. ‘Stand Tall’ (live 2013) (bonus track)
17. ‘Make War (Not Love)’ (live 2013) (bonus track)

Pro-Pain’s studio recording line-up was as follows;

Gary Meskil (vocals and bass)
Adam Phillips (lead guitar)
Marshall Stephens (rhythm guitar)
Jonas Sanders (drums)

Fourteenth studio record The Final Revolution was released in November 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News