RSS Feed

PRETTY BOY FLOYD Premiere ‘Feel The Heat’ Music Video
December 1st, 2017

Hollywood, California-based glam metal band Pretty Boy Floyd have filmed a music video for the track ‘Feel The Heat’. Directed by Matt Zane, the clip can be viewed below.

Pretty Boy Floyd issued fourth full-length studio album Public Enemies on December 1st, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Guitarist Kristy Majors commented: “Staying loyal to our 1980s roots, Public Enemies is a true follow up to the classic [1989 debut album] Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz.”

Public Enemies was recorded at Highway To Hell Studios in North Hollywood and produced by Kristy Majors and Keri Kelli. Mixing was handled by Cameron Webb at Maple Sound Studios in Santa Ana, while mastering duties fell to Andrew Alekel.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘S.A.T.A.’
02. ‘Feel The Heat’
03. ‘High School Queen’
04. ‘Girls All Over The World’
05. ‘American Dream’
06. ‘We Can’t Bring Back Yesterday’
07. ‘We Got The Power’
08. ‘Do Ya Wanna Rock’
09. ‘Run For Your Life’
10. ‘Shock The World’
11. ‘Paint It On’
12. ‘7 Minutes In Heaven’
13. ‘Star Chaser’
14. ‘So Young So Bad’

Pretty Boy Floyd’s line-up is as follows:

Steve Summers (lead vocals)
Kristy Majors (guitar and background vocals)
JK Famous (bass and background vocals)
Jimmy Mess (drums and background vocals)

Third studio record Size Really Does Matter was released in 2003 via TB Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News