RSS Feed

PINKISH BLACK: ‘Bottom Of The Morning’ Title Track Available For Streaming
October 27th, 2015

Fort Worth, Texas-based post-punk doom metal group Pinkish Black issue third full-length studio album Bottom Of The Morning on October 30th, 2015 through Relapse Records.

The title track is available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded at Echo Lab studios in Argyle, Texas during February 2015.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Brown Rainbow’
02. ‘Special Dark’
03. ‘I’m All Gone’
04. ‘Burn My Body’
05. ‘Everything Must Go’
06. ‘Bottom Of The Morning’
07. ‘The Master Is Away’

Second studio record Razed To The Ground was released in September 2013.