RSS Feed

PHANTASMA Unveil Music Video For ‘Miserable Me’ Track
November 20th, 2015

European symphonic rock group Phantasma have filmed a music video for the track ‘Miserable Me’. Directed by Eder Robert, the clip can be viewed below.

Phantasma issue debut full-length studio album The Deviant Hearts on November 20th, 2015 through Napalm Records.

Cover artwork duties fell to Marco Mazzoni.

The effort will be made available in the following formats; limited edition earbook (including a bonus track, 48-page booklet including the novel The Deviant Hearts, and two bonus CDs including The Deviant Hearts audiobook read by Charlotte Wessels), limited edition six-page digipack (including a bonus track, a 100-page booklet, the novel The Deviant Hearts, and a digipack sleeve), regular jewelcase edition, and digital download.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Incomplete’
02. ‘The Deviant Hearts (Give Us A Story)’
03. ‘Runaway Grey’
04. ‘Try’
05. ‘Enter Dreamscape’
06. ‘Miserable Me’
07. ‘The Lotus And The Willow’
08. ‘Crimson Course’
09. ‘Carry Me Home’
10. ‘The Sound Of Fear’
11. ‘Novaturient’
12. ‘Let It Die’
13. ‘Symphony Of Light’ (bonus track)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Let It Die’. An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Enter Dreamscape’, meanwhile.

Phantasma’s line-up is as follows;

Charlotte Wessels (vocals, Delain)
Georg Neuhauser (vocals, Serenity)
Oliver Philipps (guitar, keyboards and vocals, Everon)

The Deviant Hearts’ guest line-up is as follows, meanwhile;

Tom S. Englund (vocals, Evergrey)
Dennis Schunke (vocals, Van Canto)
Chloe Lowery (vocals, Trans-Siberian Orchestra / Chameleon)
Tom Buchberger (guitar, ex-Serenity)
Randy George (bass, Neal Morse Band / Ajalon)
Jason Gianni (drums, Daredevil Squadron / Neal Morse Band / Trans-Siberian Orchestra)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News