RSS Feed

PESTILENCE Make New Song ‘Non Physical Existent’ Available For Streaming
January 10th, 2018

Enschede, Netherlands-based progressive death metal band Pestilence have made the track ‘Non Physical Existent’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Pestilence issue eighth full-length studio album Hadeon on March 5th, 2018 through Hammerheart Records.

The outing was recorded during the summer of 2017 by Christian “Moschus” Moos at Spacelab Studio in Grefrath, Germany. Moos was also responsible for mixing, while mastering was handled by Dan Swanö at Unisound in Örebro, Sweden.

Cover artwork was created by Polish graphic designer Michal “Xaay” Loranc.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Unholy Transcript’
02. ‘Non Physical Existent’
03. ‘Multi Dimensional’
04. ‘Oversoul’
05. ‘Materialization’
06. ‘Astral Projection’
07. ‘Discarnate Entity’
08. ‘Subvisions’
09. ‘Manifestations’
10. ‘Timeless’
11. ‘Ultra Demons’
12. ‘Layers of Reality’
13. ‘Electro Magnetic’

Pestilence’s line-up is as follows:

Patrick Mameli (vocals and guitar, Neuromorph)
Santiago Dobles (guitar, Aghora / Synkronizity)
Tilen Hudrap (bass, Vicious Rumors / Paradox)
Septimiu Hărşan (drums, Code Red / The Thirteenth Sun / ex-Autokrator)

The track ‘Multi Dimensional’ can also be streamed below.

Seventh studio record Obsideo was released in November 2013 via Candlelight Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News