RSS Feed

PARADOX Make ‘Pangea’ Title Track Available For Streaming
May 31st, 2016

Würzburg, Germany-based thrash metal band Paradox have made the title track of their latest album Pangea available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Paradox issue seventh full-length studio album Pangea in Europe on June 3rd, 2016 through AFM Records. The label has scheduled North American release for June 24th.

Cover artwork duties once again fell to Claudio Bergamin.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Apophis’
02. ‘Raptor’
03. ‘The Raging Planet’
04. ‘Ballot Or Bullet’
05. ‘Manhunt’
06. ‘Cheat & Pretend’
07. ‘Pangea’
08. ‘Vale Of Tears’
09. ‘Alien Godz’
10. ‘El Muerte’

Paradox’s line-up is as follows;

Charly Steinhauer (vocals and guitar)
Gus Drax (guitar)
Tilen Hudrap (bass)
Kostas Milonas (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Ballot Or Bullet’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Tales Of The Weird was released in December 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News