RSS Feed

PAPA ROACH Release Seventh Studio Album ‘F.E.A.R.’
January 26th, 2015

Vacaville, California-based rock group Papa Roach issued seventh full-length studio album F.E.A.R. on January 26th, 2015 in the United Kingdom through Eleven Seven Music. The label scheduled North American release for the 27th.

An exclusive iTunes deluxe edition version of the effort was released on March 11th, 2016.

The outing was recorded at The Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, Nevada with producer Kevin Churko.

In This Moment frontwoman Maria Brink guests on the track ‘Gravity’, while Bad Meets Evil and Slaughterhouse rapper Royce da 5’9” guests on the track ‘Warriors’.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Face Everything And Rise’
02. ‘Skeletons’
03. ‘Broken As Me’
04. ‘Falling Apart’
05. ‘Love Me Til It Hurts’
06. ‘Never Have To Say Goodbye’
07. ‘Gravity’
08. ‘War Over Me’
09. ‘Devil’
10. ‘Warriors’
11. ‘Hope For The Hopeless’ */**
12. ‘Fear Hate Love’ */**
13. ‘Face Everything And Rise’ (live) **
14. ‘Leader Of The Broken Hearts’ (live) **
15. ‘Scars’ (live) **

*deluxe edition bonus tracks
**iTunes deluxe edition bonus tracks

Papa Roach’s line-up is as follows;

Jacoby Shaddix (vocals)
Jerry Horton (guitar)
Tobin Esperance (bass)
Tony Palermo (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Face Everything And Rise’, ‘Gravity’ and ‘Falling Apart’, which can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record The Connection was released in October 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News