RSS Feed

PÄNZER Issue Lyric Video For ‘I’ll Bring You The Night’ Track
October 9th, 2017

German / Swedish metal group Pänzer have released an official lyric video for the track ‘I’ll Bring You The Night’, which can be viewed below.

Pänzer issued second full-length studio album Fatal Command on October 6th, 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The outing marks the first by Pänzer since the departure of guitarist Herman Frank, who left the band to focus on his solo project.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Satan’s Hollow’
02. ‘Fatal Command’
03. ‘We Can Not Be Silenced’
04. ‘I’ll Bring You The Night’
05. ‘Scorn And Hate’
06. ‘Afflicted’
07. ‘Skullbreaker’
08. ‘Bleeding Allies’
09. ‘The Decline (…And The Downfall)’
10. ‘Mistaken’
11. ‘Promised Land’
12. ‘Wheels Of Steel’ (Saxon cover)*

*bonus, digipack and 2LP only

Pänzer’s line-up is as follows;

Marcel “Schmier” Schirmer (vocals and bass, Destruction)
Pontus Norgren (guitars, HammerFall, ex-The Poodles)
V.O. Pulver (guitars, G.U.R.D. / Poltergeist)
Stefan Schwarzmann (drums, Accept / ex-Running Wild)

Filmed by Kai Swillus at Z7 in Zurich, Switzerland, a live performance video was recorded for the title track. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘We Can Not Be Silenced’. Both clips can be viewed below. An official lyric video was also created for the title track.

Debut studio record Send Them All To Hell was released in November 2014 via Nuclear Blast Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News