RSS Feed

PANORAMA Issue Lyric Video For ‘Heart Has Been Broken’ Track
January 10th, 2018

International hard rock group Panorama have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Heart Has Been Broken’, which can be viewed below.

Panorama issue debut full-length studio album Around The World on CD and digitally on January 12th, 2018 through Rock Of Angels Records. The label has scheduled a limited edition vinyl (black / silver) release for January 26th.

Panorama’s roots can be traced back to 2008, when Swiss guitarist Sammy Lasagni met Uruguayan-born vocalist Christian Palin met for the first time – Godiva supporting Adagio at that time, the duo’s respective bands at that point. The pair remained in contact, nothing developing until a telephone call in 2015.

Songs were written, the two opting to work with Unisonic / Pink Cream 69 member Dennis Ward in a production role. Ward would not only end up producing, but handling bass. Panorama’s line-up was completed by former Amoral guitarist Ben Varon and Swiss drummer Philioo Eichenberger.

Around The World was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Around The World’
02. ‘Standing My Ground’
03. ‘The Glory Within’
04. ‘Gates Of Babylon’
05. ‘The Highest Mountain’
06. ‘Jammin In The Jungle’
07. ‘One For All’
08. ‘The Other Side’
09. ‘Heart Has Been Broken’
10. ‘Shout It Out’
11. ‘World On Fire’

Panorama’s line-up is as follows;

Christian Palin (vocals, Random Eyes / ex-Adagio)
Dennis Ward (bass, Unisonic / Pink Cream 69)
Sammy Lasagni (guitars, Gods of Silence / ex-Kirk / ex-Godiva)
Ben Varon (guitars, Amoral / ex-Grease Helmet)
Philipp Eichenberger (drums, Gods Of Silence / ex-Kirk)

An official lyric video was also created for the title track, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News