RSS Feed

OZ Premiere ‘Bone Crusher’ Music Video
October 20th, 2017

Finnish heavy metal group Oz have filmed a music video for the track ‘Bone Crusher’, which can be viewed below.

Oz issued seventh full-length studio album Transition State on October 20th, 2017 (excluding North America) through AFM Records. The label scheduled North American release for October 27th.

Transition State marks Oz’s first album of wholly new compositions since 1991 effort Roll The Dice, drummer Mark Ruffneck the sole remaining original member.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Bone Crusher’
02. ‘Restless’
03. ‘Heart Of A Beast’
04. ‘Drag You To Hell’
05. ‘Whore Of Babylon’ (bonus track)
06. ‘The Witch’
07. ‘In A Shadow Of A Shotgun’
08. ‘Never Close Your Eyes’
09. ‘The Mountain’
10. ‘Demonized’
11. ‘We’ll Never Die’
12. ‘Sister Red’ (bonus track)
13. ‘Midnight Screams’ (bonus track)

Oz’s line-up is as follows;

Vince Koivula (vocals)
Johnny Gross (guitars)
Juzzy Kangas (guitars)
Peppi Peltola (bass)
Mark Ruffneck (drums and percussion)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Restless’, which can also be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Burning Leather was released in November 2011 via AFM Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News