RSS Feed

NOCTURNAL RITES Stream ‘What’s Killing Me’ Track
September 22nd, 2017

Umeå, Sweden-based melodic metal band Nocturnal Rites have made the track ‘What’s Killing Me’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Nocturnal Rites issue ninth full-length studio album Phoenix on September 29th, 2017 through AFM Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘A Heart As Black As Coal’
02. ‘Before We Waste Away’
03. ‘The Poisonous Seed’
04. ‘Repent My Sins’
05. ‘What’s Killing Me’
06. ‘A Song For You’
07. ‘The Ghost Inside Me’
08. ‘Nothing Can Break Me’
09. ‘Flames’
10. ‘Used To Be God’ (CD digipak and vinyl bonus track)
11. ‘Welcome To The End’

Nocturnal Rites’ line-up is as follows:

Jonny Lindqvist (vocals)
Per Nilsson (lead guitar, Scar Symmetry)
Fredrik Mannberg (rhythm guitar, ex-Guillotine)
Nils Eriksson (bass, ex-Guillotine)
Owe Lingvall (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘A Heart As Black As Coal’ and ‘Repent My Sins’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Before We Waste Away’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Eighth studio record The 8th Sin was released in May 2007 via Century Media Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News