RSS Feed

NIGHTRAGE Issue ‘Foul Vile Life’ In Digital Single Format
June 1st, 2015

Greek / Swedish melodic death metal group Nightrage have released the track ‘Foul Vile Life’ as a digital single, which can be streamed below through SoundCloud.

Nightrage issue sixth full-length studio album The Puritan on April 24th, 2015 through Despotz Records.

The outing was produced by Daniel Bergstrand and George Nerantzis at Dugout Productions in Uppsala, Sweden.

The Puritan marks the first Nightrage effort to feature vocalist Ronnie Nyman.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Puritan’
02. ‘With A Blade Of A Knife’
03. ‘Desperate Vows’
04. ‘Endless Night’
05. ‘Foul Vile Life’
06. ‘Stare Into Infinity’
07. ‘Lone Lake’ (Instrumental)
08. ‘Son of Sorrow’
09. ‘When Gold Turns To Rust’
10. ‘Fathomless’
11. ‘Kiss Of A Sycophant’

Directed by Magnus Ewald, music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Kiss Of A Sycophant’ and ‘Stare Into Infinity’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘The Puritan’.

Fifth studio record Insidious was released in September 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News