RSS Feed

NIGHTBRINGER Stream New Song ‘Of The Key And Crossed Bones’
March 13th, 2017

Green Mountain Falls, Colorado-based black metal band Nightbringer have made the track ‘Of The Key And Crossed Bones’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Nightbringer issue fifth full-length studio album Terra Damnata on April 14th, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

The cover artwork was created by David Herrerias.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘As Wolves Amongst Ruins’
02. ‘Misrule’
03. ‘Midnight’s Crown’
04. ‘Of The Key And Crossed Bones’
05. ‘Let Silence Be His Sacred Name’
06. ‘Inheritor Of A Dying World’
07. ‘The Lamp Of Inverse Light’
08. ‘Serpent Sun’

Nightbringer’s line-up is as follows:

Ar-Ra’d al-Iblis (vocals)
Naas Alcameth (guitar, bass and vocals)
Ophis (guitar, bass and vocals)
VJS (guitar and keyboards)
Norgaath (bass)
Menthor (drums)

Fourth studio record Ego Dominus Tuus was released in September 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News