RSS Feed

NIGHT LEGION Issue Video Trailer For Self-Titled Debut Album
August 1st, 2017

Australian power metal band Night Legion issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on October 20th, 2017 through Massacre Records.

A video trailer for the album has been released and can be viewed below.

Night Legion was produced, mixed and mastered by guitarist Stu Marshall at Frontier Studio in Sydney, Australia.

The album features guest guitar solos from Ross The Boss (Death Dealer / ex-Manowar) and Pete Lesperance (Harem Scarem).

Cover artwork was created by Dušan Marković.

Night Legion’s line-up is as follows:

Vo Simpson (vocals, Darker Half)
Stu Marshall (guitar, Death Dealer / Blasted To Static)
Glenn Williams (bass)
Clay T. (drums, Blasted To Static)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Hell Below’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News