RSS Feed

NEMESEA Release Music Video For Alternate Version Of ‘Hear Me’ Featuring New Vocalist Sanne Mieloo
December 8th, 2017

Groningen, Netherlands-based alternative rock band Nemesea have filmed a music video for an alternate version of the track ‘Hear Me’. Featuring new vocalist Sanne Mieloo, the clip can be viewed below.

The band commented: “Nemesea is banging on your door with this new version of Uprise track ‘Hear Me’. Vocalist Sanne pulls off a tour de force with audible ease and the new dirty key sound production by Matthijs [van Til] offers you a glimpse of Nemesea 2.0!”

Nemesea issued fourth full-length studio album Uprise on April 29th, 2016 through Napalm Records.

Uprise was recorded and mixed at Giesound Studio in Zwolle, and mastered by Darius van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hear Me’
02. ‘Twilight’
03. ‘Forever’
04. ‘Let It Burn’
05. ‘Time To Make It’
06. ‘Can’t Believe It’
07. ‘Light Up The Sky’
08. ‘Get Out’
09. ‘Bones’
10. ‘Hold On’
11. ‘The Way I Feel’ (bonus track)
12. ‘Broken’ (bonus track)
13. ‘If You Could’ (bonus track)
14. ‘No More’ (bonus track)

Nemesea’s recording line-up was as follows;

Manda Ophuis (vocals)
HJ (guitar and keyboards)
Sonny Onderwater (bass and keyboards)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘Forever’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Twilight’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Third studio record The Quiet Resistance was released in November 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News