RSS Feed

MONTE PITTMAN Premieres ‘Be Very Afraid’ Music Video
December 12th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based guitarist Monte Pittman – who has performed for the likes of Madonna as well as Prong – has filmed a music video for the track ‘Be Very Afraid’. Directed by Travis Colbert, the clip can be viewed below.

Monte Pittman issued fourth solo full-length studio album Inverted Grasp Of Balance on September 23rd, 2016 through Metal Blade Records.

The entire album has been made available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

The outing was produced by Jay Ruston. Rounding out the recording line-up are Richard Christy (Charred Walls Of The Damned / ex-Death) on drums and Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big) on bass.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Panic Attack’
02. ‘Arisen In Broad Daylight’
03. ‘Guilty Pleasure’
04. ‘The Times Are Changing’
05. ‘Double Edged Sword’
06. ‘Cadabra’
07. ‘Pride Comes Before The Fall’
08. ‘California’
09. ‘Be Very Afraid’
10. ‘Obliterated’
11. ‘Skeleton Key’
12. ‘New Blood Keeps Us Alive’

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Guilty Pleasure’, ‘Obliterated’ and ‘New Blood Keeps Us Alive’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Third solo studio record The Power Of Three was released in January 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News