RSS Feed

MONASTERIUM To Release Self-Titled Debut Studio Album In May
April 29th, 2016

Kraków, Poland-based doom metal band MonasteriuM issue debut self-titled full-length studio album in CD format on May 27th, 2016 through No Remorse Records. The label will release a vinyl LP edition on June 27th.

Cover artwork duties fell to Xaay.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Christening In Blood’
02. ‘A Hundredfold Cursed’
03. ‘The Pharisee’s Tongue’
04. ‘In The Shrine Of The Jackal God’
05. ‘In Hoc Signo Vinces’
06. ‘Moloch’s Uprising’
07. ‘Into The Mountain Of Power’

MonasteriuM’s line-up is as follows;

Michał Strzelecki (vocals)
Tomasz Gurgul (guitar)
Filip Malinowski (bass)
Maciej Berniak (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Christening In Blood’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News