RSS Feed

MINISTRY Issue Lyric Video For New Song ‘Wargasm’
January 26th, 2018

Chicago, Illinois-born industrial metal group Ministry have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Wargasm’, which can be viewed below.

Ministry issue 14th full-length studio album AmeriKKKant on March 9th, 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records.

AmeriKKKant was recorded at Caribou Studios in Burbank, California between January and May 2017, with production by mainman Al Jourgensen. The outing features guest appearances by DJ Swamp (Beck), Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), Arabian Prince (N.W.A.), and Lord Of The Cello.

A new video trailer for AmeriKKKant has been released and can also be viewed below. In the latest clip, Ministry mainman Al Jourgensen talks about the writing process of the songs for the new album.

Cover artwork duties fell to Sam Shearon.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘I Know Words’
02. ‘Twilight Zone’
03. ‘Victims Of A Clown’
04. ‘TV5/4Chan’
05. ‘We’re Tired Of It’
06. ‘Wargasm’
07. ‘Antifa’
08. ‘Game Over’
09. ‘AmeriKKKa’

Ministry’s line-up is as follows;

Al Jourgensen (vocals and guitars)
Sin Quirin (guitars)
Cesar Soto (guitars)
Tony Campos (bass)
Derek Abrams (drums)
John Bechdel (keyboards)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Antifa’. The clip, along with a video in which Jourgensen discusses the song, can be viewed below.

Thirteenth studio record From Beer To Eternity was released in September 2017 via 13th Planet Records.

Promotional photograph by Phil Parmet.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News