RSS Feed

MILLENNIUM Premiere ‘Rise Above’ Music Video
December 13th, 2017

Billingham, England-based heavy metal band Millennium have filmed a music video for the track ‘Rise Above’, which can be viewed below.

Millennium issued third full-length studio album Awakening on November 3rd, 2017 through Keep On Metal Records.

The outing was recorded and engineered by Paul Madden at The Coach House in Hesdin, France during February 2017. Mixing and mastering was handled by Samual Turbitt at Ritual Studios in Darlington, England.

Cover artwork was created by Bloodboy.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘False Reality’
02. ‘Rise Above’
03. ‘Searching’
04. ‘The Spell’
05. ‘Awakening’
06. ‘Lies All Lies’
07. ‘The Calling’
08. ‘Witch Hunt’
09. ‘When Mad Men Rule’
10. ‘Revolution Calls’
11. ‘Possessed’

Millennium’s recording line-up was as follows:

Mark Duffy (vocals)
Will Philpot (guitar)
Andy Fisher (bass)
Darren Moore (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘False Reality’, which can also be viewed below.

Second studio record Caught In A Warzone was released in February 2016 via No Remorse Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News