RSS Feed

MIDNIGHT Premiere ‘Crushed By Demons’ Track
November 11th, 2017

Cleveland, Ohio-based black / speed metal group Midnight issue third full-length studio album Sweet Death And Ecstasy on December 15th, 2017 through Hells Headbangers Records.

Sweet Death And Ecstasy will be made available in the following formats; 2CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape. The CD version will feature a bonus disc consisting of a 12-song live rehearsal recorded in 2015 by Commandor Vanik.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Crushed By Demons’
02. ‘Penetratal Ecstasy’
03. ‘Here Comes Sweet Death’
04. ‘Melting Brain’
05. ‘Rabid!’
06. ‘Bitch Mongrel’
07. ‘Poison Trash’
08. ‘Before My Time In Hell’

Midnight’s line-up is as follows;

Athenar (vocals, guitar, bass, and drums, Mach II / ex-Boulder)
Commandor Vanik (live guitars, Eternal Legacy / Sixx)
SS (live drums)

The tracks ‘Crushed By Demons’ and ‘Penetratal Ecstasy’ can be streamed below.

Second studio record No Mercy For Mayhem was released in August 2014 via Hells Headbangers Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News