RSS Feed

METALITE Make New Track ‘Purpose Of Life’ Available For Streaming
October 24th, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based melodic metal band Metalite have made the track ‘Purpose Of Life’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Metalite issue their debut full-length studio album Heroes In Time on October 27th, 2017 through Inner Wound Recordings.

Heroes In Time was produced by Jacob Hansen and includes guest appearences from guitarists Fraser Edwards (Ascension) and Jakob Svensson (Wigelius).

Cover artwork was created by Jan Yrlund from Darkgrove.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Afterlife’
02. ‘Purpose Of Life’
03. ‘Nightmare’
04. ‘The Hunter’
05. ‘Heroes In Time’
06. ‘Power Of Metal’
07. ‘Over And Done’
08. ‘The Light Of Orion’
09. ‘In The Middle Of The Night’
10. ‘Black Horse Rider’
11. ‘The Great Force Within Us’

Metalite’s line-up is as follows:

Emma Bensing (vocals)
Edwin Premberg (guitar)
Robert Örnesved (guitar)
Robert Majd (bass)
Lea Larsson (drums)

Directed by 11Frames Productions, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Afterlife’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Nightmare’. Both clips can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News