RSS Feed

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH Release Lyric Video For New Song ‘Spellbound’
March 9th, 2017

Melbourne, Australia-based rock band Mammoth Mammoth have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Spellbound’, which can be viewed below.

Mammoth Mammoth issue fourth full-length studio album Mount The Mountain on April 28th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Frontman Mikey Tucker commented: “We consider the writing of our albums not unlike working on a top fuelling drag car. We tinker around a bit, we strip the engine down to rebuild it by adding a couple new parts whilst taking some out, always trying to make it run faster and sounding louder, this time though we’ve added a bigger exhaust system and a shitload of nitrous… and a cup holder.”

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Mount The Mountain’
02. ‘Spellbound’
03. ‘Hole In The Head’
04. ‘Kickin’ My Dog’
05. ‘Procrastination’
06. ‘Sleep Walker’
07. ‘Epitome’
08. ‘Hard Way Down’
09. ‘Wild And Dead’
10. ‘Cold Liquor’
11. ‘I Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’ (Kylie Minogue Cover)

Mammoth Mammoth’s line-up is as follows:

Mikey Tucker (vocals)
Ben Couzens (guitar)
Pete Bell (bass)
Frank Trobbiani (drums)

Third studio record Volume IV – Hammered Again was released in March 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News