RSS Feed

LOST DREAMS Release Music Video For New Song ‘Finding X’
April 27th, 2017

Mühlbachl, Austria-based melodic death metal band Lost Dreams have filmed a music video for the track ‘Finding X’. Produced and edited by guitarist Andreas Maierhofer, the clip features guest vocals from Fabio Sevends and can be viewed below.

Lost Dreams issue sixth full-length studio album Exhale on May 26th, 2017 through Massacre Records.

Exhale was recorded at SMT Studio, and produced by Andreas Maierhofer and Herbert Sopracolle. Mixing and mastering was handled by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studio in Seeheim.

Cover artwork was created by EPIC Design.

The outing marks the first Lost Dreams album to feature vocalist Sebastian Brandauer, who replaced Stefan “Schleifi” Traunig in 2013.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Ego’
02. ‘Lethargy’
03. ‘Crashing Beyond The Horizon’
04. ‘Kyrie Helleison’
05. ‘Finding X’
06. ‘Oscillating’
07. ‘Bitter Pills’
08. ‘Weight Of The World’
09. ‘Silence’
10. ‘Deluded’
11. ‘Nocturnal Delirium’
12. ‘It’s Not A Game It’s An Onslaught
13. ‘Purple Clouds’
14. ‘Tranquilize’

Lost Dreams’ line-up is as follows:

Sebastian Brandauer (vocals)
Andreas Maierhofer (guitar)
Herbert Sopracolle (guitar)
Dominik Hormann (bass)
Rafael Peychär (drums)

Fifth studio record Blinded By Rage was released in June 2011 via Twilight Zone Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News