RSS Feed

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES Make ‘Empty The Same’ Track Available For Streaming
October 14th, 2017

Columbus, Ohio-based metalcore group Like Moths To Flames have made the track ‘Empty The Same’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Like Moths To Flames issue fourth full-length studio album Dark Divine on November 3rd, 2017 through Rise Records.

The outing was produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios in North Hollywood, California, and mixed by Beartooth vocalist Caleb Shomo.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘New Plagues’
02. ‘Nowhere Left To Sink’
03. ‘Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds’
04. ‘Dark Divine’
05. ‘Empty The Same’
06. ‘From The Dust Returned’
07. ‘Even God Has A Hell’
08. ‘Mischief Managed’
09. ‘Instinctive Intuition’
10. ‘The Skeletons I Keep’
11. ‘False Idol’

Like Moths To Flames’ recording line-up was as follows;

Chris Roetter (vocals)
Jeremy Smith (guitars)
Aaron Evans (bass)
Greg Diamond (drums)

The title track can also be streamed below.

Third studio record The Dying Things We Live For was released in October 2015 via Rise Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News