RSS Feed

LIFE OF AGONY Release ‘World Gone Mad’ Music Video
April 18th, 2017

Brooklyn, New York-based hard rock group Life Of Agony have filmed a music video for the track ‘World Gone Mad’. Directed by Leigh Brooks, the clip can be viewed below.

Life Of Agony issue fifth full-length studio album A Place Where There’s No More Pain on April 28th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

The third in a series of videos chronicling the history of the band, titled ‘A History Of Agony’, can also be viewed below.

The outing was mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York City.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Meet My Maker’
02. ‘Right This Wrong’
03. ‘A Place Where There’s No More Pain’
04. ‘Dead Speak Kindly’
05. ‘A New Low’
06. ‘World Gone Mad’
07. ‘Bag Of Bones’
08. ‘Walking Catastrophe’
09. ‘Song For The Abused’
10. ‘Little Spots Of You’

Life Of Agony’s line-up is as follows;

Mina Caputo (vocals)
Joey Z (guitars)
Alan Robert (bass)
Sal Abruscato (drums)

Directed by Leigh Brooks of Firebelly Films, a music video was also filmed for the title track, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Broken Valley was released in May 2005 via Epic.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News