RSS Feed

LENG TCH’E Make ‘Razorgrind’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
August 24th, 2017

Belgian deathgrind group Leng Tch’e issue sixth full-length studio album Razorgrind on August 25th, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed via the YouTube link below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Gundog Allegiance’
02. ‘Indomitable’
03. ‘Cibus’
04. ‘Spore’
05. ‘AnarChristic’
06. ‘Stentor Of Doom’
07. ‘Redundant’
08. ‘Commitment Fail’
09. ‘The Red Pill’
10. ‘Species. Path. Extinction.’
11. ‘Guinea Swine’
12. ‘Cirrhosis’
13. ‘I Am The Vulture’
14. ‘Magellanic Shrine’

Leng Tch’e’s line-up is as follows;

Serge Kasongo (vocals)
Jan Hallaert (guitars)
Nicolas Malfeyt (bass)
Olivier Coppens (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Stentor Of Doom’, which can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Hypomanic was released in May 2010.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News