RSS Feed

LEGEND OF THE SEAGULLMEN Stream Self-Titled Debut Album In Its Entirety
February 6th, 2018

Psychedelic rock supergroup Legend Of The Seagullmen issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on February 9th, 2018 through Dine Alone Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed via the YouTube link below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘We Are The Seagullmen’
02. ‘The Fogger’
03. ‘Shipswreck’
04. ‘Curse Of The Red Tide’
05. ‘Legend Of The Seagullmen’
06. ‘The Orca’
07. ‘Rise Of The Giant’
08. ‘Ballad Of The Deep Sea Diver’

Legend Of The Seagullmen’s line-up is as follows;

David ‘The Doctor’ Dreyer (vocals)
Brent Hinds (guitars, Mastodon)
Jimmy Hayward (guitars, director of 2010 movie Jonah Hex)
Peter Griffin (bass, Zappa Meets Zappa)
Danny Carey (drums, Tool)
Chris DiGiovanni (synth)

Legend Of The Seagullmen will be made available in the following formats; CD, vinyl, and digital, in a variety of packages (limited edition bundles include drumsticks hand-signed by Danny Carey, as well as band jewelry).

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News