RSS Feed

LEATHER GIRLS Stream Self-Titled Debut Studio Album In Its Entirety
June 1st, 2017

Austin, Texas-based garage rock band Leather Girls issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on June 2nd, 2017 through Yippee Ki Yay Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Drawing Lines’
02. ‘Arabian Daze’
03. ‘She’
04. ‘Jeff’
05. ‘Dear Deborah’
06. ‘Call Tomorrow’
07. ‘Foolish Lover’
08. ‘LRS’
09. ‘Poor Charlie’
10. ‘I Never Loved Her’
11. ‘Sweet Lenore’
12. ‘When We Fight’
13. ‘Card Catalog’

Leather Girls’ line-up is as follows:

Erik Camacho (lead vocals and guitar)
Mike Garrido (guitar and backing vocals)
Deborah White (bass and backing vocals)
Dillon Fernandez (drums)

Directed by Andy Ray Lemon, a music video was filmed for the track ‘She’, whch can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News