RSS Feed

LADY BEAST Unveil Music Video For ‘Vicious Breed’ Title Track
December 11th, 2017

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania-based NWOBHM-inspired group Lady Beast have filmed a music video for the title track of their latest album Vicious Breed, which can be viewed below.

Lady Beast issued second full-length studio album Vicious Breed on November 17th, 2017 through Cruz del Sur Music.

The outing was recorded at +/- Studios in Pittsburgh under the supervision of Jason Jouver.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Seal The Hex’
02. ‘Lone Hunter’
03. ‘The Way’
04. ‘Always With Me’
05. ‘Get Out’
06. ‘Every Giant Shall Fall’
07. ‘Sky Graves’
08. ‘Vicious Breed’

Lady Beast’s line-up is as follows;

Deborah Levine (vocals)
Andy Ramage (lead guitars)
Chris Tritschler (rhythm guitars)
Greg Colaizzi (bass)
Adam Ramage (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the track ‘Every Giant Shall Fall’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record Cobra II was released in March 2015 via Cobra Cabana Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News