RSS Feed

LABŸRINTH Issue Electronic Press Kit For ‘Architecture Of A God’ Album
May 11th, 2017

Italian progressive power metal band Labÿrinth issued eighth full-length studio album Architecture Of A God on April 21st, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

An official EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for Architecture Of A God can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Bullets’
02. ‘Still Alive’
03. ‘Take On My Legacy’
04. ‘A New Dream’
05. ‘Someone Says’
06. ‘Random Logic’
07. ‘Architecture Of A God’
08. ‘Children’
09. ‘Those Days’
10. ‘We Belong To Yesterday’
11. ‘Stardust And Ashes’
12. ‘Diamond’

Labÿrinth’s line-up is as follows:

Roberto Tiranti (vocals, ex-Vanexa / Odyssea)
Andrea Cantarelli (guitar, A Perfect Day)
Olaf Thörsen (guitar, Vision Divine)
Nik Mazzucconi (bass, Edge Of Forever)
John Macaluso (drums, ex-Powermad / ex-TNT / ex-Riot V / ex-Ark)
Oleg Smirnoff (keyboards, ex-Death SS / ex-Eldrich / ex-Vision Divine)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Bullets’ and ‘Someone Says’, which can be viewed below.

Seventh studio record Return To Heaven Denied Pt. II – A Midnight Autumn’s Dream was released in June 2010 via Scarlet Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News