RSS Feed

L.A. GUNS Issue Lyric Video For ‘The Flood’s The Fault Of The Rain’ Track
October 17th, 2017

Los Angeles, California-based hard rock band L.A. Guns have released an official lyric video for the track ‘The Flood’s The Fault Of The Rain’. Directed by Wayne Joyner, with animation by Bill Bronson, the clip can be viewed below.

L.A. Guns issued 11th full-length studio album The Missing Peace on October 13th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘It’s All The Same To Me’
02. ‘Speed’
03. ‘A Drop Of Bleach’
04. ‘Sticky Fingers’
05. ‘Christine’
06. ‘Baby Gotta Fever’
07. ‘Kill It Or Die’
08. ‘Don’t Bring A Knife To A Gunfight’
09. ‘The Flood’s The Fault Of The Rain’
10. ‘The Devil Made Me Do It’
11. ‘The Missing Peace’
12. ‘Gave It All Away’

L.A. Guns’ line-up is as follows:

Phil Lewis (vocals)
Tracii Guns (guitar)
Michael Grant (guitar)
Johnny Martin (bass)
Shane Fitzgibbon (drums)

Directed by Pablo Aura, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Speed’. The clip, along with behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the video, can be viewed below.

Tenth studio record Hollywood Forever was released in June 2012 via Cleopatra Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News